Can I save my shopping cart, and is there a time limit?

Published 12/12/2016 09:41 AM   |    Updated 01/30/2018 12:57 PM
Yes. In your shopping cart, select the Save for later drop-down option and choose the Save cart contents link. This will save the contents of your shopping cart in your account. Your saved order will remain in your account until it is fulfilled or deleted.

Is this answer helpful?